P1020541K ind

H umble

I nquisitive

M eek

I guess that’s how my name spells šŸ™‚ hehe

Very few people (or maybe none) know the real me … but I guess we all feel like that to some extent.

“One of the greatest in anybody’s developing experience is when he no longer tries to hide from himself but determines to get acquainted with himself as he really is”

‘St.’ my dear questor, doesn’t mean ‘Saint’; it is a abbreviation of the four letter word ‘Sent’. Khim-who-is-sent or Sent Khim. I have to be sent before I become a Saint.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

