:)

Where should I start-it might take a while but I’ll try my best.

God wouldn’t be surprised you know- people aren’t like you. Because of your smile I feel like my world has become rounder so I don’t cry in the corner. You are my miracle.

One day… will I shine like you?Love the world like you do.Even if it’s for a split second I wish I could see the world just the way you see it. I wonder how this world looks through your beautiful eyes. I can only imagine. I think it’s a miracle that you were born when I’m still here. I wanna believe in that miracle. If someone says it’s not , fine.A miracle or a coincidence, whatever that is- I am thankful. I am thankful for seeing your smile and knowing that- you are a part of the world I live in.

Thank you.

Thank you.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “:)

Leave a Reply

