Ave Maria!

I’m writing you to let you know what drives me to venture this search. I feel an explainable urge to go beyond my calling. I’m on a treasure hunt…and my ultimate price is God. Every progress I make lies a clue forward… (and you keep asking Him, Lord what’s next?)

God speaks in my imagination…He said, “Your mind cannot understand, your eyes can’t see, your ears can’t hear, but your heart will…I dwell in our heart. Go…find me in the hearts of others and if I’m absent in their hearts, then give your heart to them.”

I want to find the love that tears me from my family, relatives, friends, and even myself…a love that devours and burns…

Pray for me that God would give me the courage and strength to go deep.

In Christ and Mary,

Khim

P.S.  You’ll be the first to know what I “find” there.

Leave a Reply

