Exams done! Thank God. I had spent two nights in a row with no sleep.

Procrastination guarantee.

So, life still continues as it is.  I still read, still sleep.  The deeper I’ve come to meet myself I realize that I am more than what people may think about me. No one can define me. I will always be a mystery to others and especially to myself.

After spending 3 long years of seminary formation, with all the reflections I’ve done, I come to the conclusion that I am not fit for priesthood. I don’t dream to be a priest anymore…I dream to be a saint now.

Much love,

🙂

Leave a Reply

